2004-09-19

Drown you stupid bastards drown

Well it's flooded here.

The river that is usually around 4-6 feet is up to around 18.

Front street completely submerged in water.

They put up barricades immediately,yet several dozen people,who's agendas are much more important then anyone elses,felt it crucial to ignore these saftey barricades.

Of course they ended up stalling due to engines being flooded with dirty water,and thier cars slowly fill up with it as well,as they cry like ignorent little children to 911 on thier cell phones.

I even heard a case where some drunk guy drowned because of stupidity.

Maybe I'm an asshole,but in my opinion,I think if you purposely ignore a barricade that say,"Road closed due to flooding",Caution flooding"..etc."and then see that the entire road is under water including the siewalk and some stairs,you a fucking moron and deserve to drown.911 should laugh at you then hang up on you and wait for some poor bastard who got shot or had a real accident to call,(ACCIDENT being the key word here,decisions based on stupidity,ego,and pure ignorance,resulting in trauma are not ACCIDENTS asshole!!!"

Ok I got that out.

Sorry about the rant,I just went jogging and my adrenaline is still pumping,also I was up all night reading pages on maddox.xmission.com

funny shit!

5:30 p.m. . by Timm Jumper