2004-09-13

-

I suppose I should be used to the fact that everything changes.

It just seems nothing has been changing for the better.

I miss everything I loved.

Dosen't seem like I have much of that left,or not the same way.

I read my older entries,and I was looking at pictures tonight,and realized how fucked up it got.

How much I've witdrawn or people have withdrawn,or just grown away.

Optimism is at a low and i'm not even sure why I write in here anymore.

It's not why I started,It used to be fun to go back over old entries and laugh or feel comforting nostalgia.

Now it just depresses the hell out of me.

Fuck!!!!!!!!!!

What the hell am I supposed to do huh?

Will anything comforting in the slightest ever remain?

Will I fuck everything up that dosen't go away by itself.

On a up note,I've been talking to this funny cartoonist/animator who makes the site-sickanimation.com.

He makes me laugh.

I think I want to create more silliness,maybe thats why I'm in such a rut.

I release nothing anymore.

Nite

3:42 a.m. . by Timm Jumper