2004-08-12

AHHH!!!

I know it's not really healthy to dwell on bad decissions.

Nothing gets resolved by constantly thinking"I should have...I should have...Why did I ?..."

but I find myself doing alot of things that aren't good for me,but it seems I do that the most.

Should have said..anything,something.

Shutting people off does not accomplish a fucking thing.

My brain,my mind gets tired,I get tired,things start to sound like radio fuzz after awhile.

Up,down,back ,forth,I grew up on that multi-personality,anger,apologetic,confusion.

I need to be angry sometimes,but feel guilt when the reason is not present at the moment and seems hurt by your withdraw.

I suppose we just all have our own flow,direction,some will stay the same,beside us,and some go spinning off to the distance.

I hate all that.

I want to feel a certain way,but can't rely on it to stay the way I need it to.

Say something my brain yells to me,stop running,if you have good reason to scream,then scream!

No,I here comes sedation again.

Wake up,wake up, WAKE UP!!!!!!

1:22 a.m. . by Timm Jumper