2004-06-18

Rhinokey day!!!

What kind of key goes in a door,but out a window?.....give up?..

A Rhinokey!!!!!!

Last night was silly fun terrifico!

For some reason I decided yesterday to make a Rhinokey shirt for my buddy .

Rhinokey was the half monkey-half RHINO on the cartoon the Wuzzles.

Missy calls me and says what are you doing,I'm all "I got Ryan a gift,I don't know why".so she's all"Me too!! what did you get,I got him a Rhinokey plush toy!!"

Crazy!!!!!!!!

Mind links for random give Ryan a Rhinokey day?!?

How bizarre!

Anyway,he comes over,we suprise him with our gifts and he giggled like a little boy while clutching his new Rhinokey and wearing the shirt.

It was wonderfully hillarious and cute.

Then we drank J.D. and watched silly old horror movies till bed time.

So remember next June 17th,

Rhinokey Day!!!!!!

1:40 p.m. . by Timm Jumper