2004-05-06

Drink !,sing,and laugh!

I've stolen something.

Perhaps absorbed it.

A most lovely feeling,warmth,happiness,if but temporary,it's wonderful all the same.

Also,I think this has caused me to develope a mildly insane laugh,in which I tend to do alot,and sometimes for no apparent reason,just a build up of silly energy and joy come rumbling out like a volcano and "HE HE HE HE HE!"

I had one of the most wonderful weekends in a long time.

I drank of blue concoctions,made of rum and wine.

I journeyed thru woods and pet many a dog.

Music was everywhere and everyone was full of wonderful energy and happy music.

Parties and silliness filled the evening.

I didn't sleep much at all,but I would awake very relaxed and singing at times.Walk walk walk,sing sing sing,drink drink sing!

Then 2 nights ago I think I discovered the pattern to creation,and 5 stages of being.

Also an epithany about converting from childhood to whatever I am now.

Sing sing sing!,drink drink sing!!!!

2:59 p.m. . by Timm Jumper