2003-11-18

Honey better come back,sometime

Oh I don't know how to even begin describing the magestic insanities of last nights events.

It all started I believe around 215-230,in Bakers diner up the street.For some reason a discussion was started about honey.Possibly due to an add on the place mats about these pills made from bee pollen.

I then decided that I was going to later make a trip to the liquor store to pick up some BArenJager(honey liquer).

Around 915,me and my honey loving companion did just that.

I drove to the liquor store near H-burg and got me a lovely bottle of HonEy Liquer,and so it began!

I drove home,missed and exit and ended up on a random road that I refused to believe was going anywhere but where I needed to go.Despite many strong suggestion that I was in no possible way going anywhere near the road I wanted to,I kept up my stubborness and denial,and did exactly the opposite of any rational suggestion heard.

MWa haaa!!!!

It worked,I ended up ,thru some navigational fluke,exactly where I needed to be!!!

I'm pretty sure I made the road bend with my mind.

OK ok ,that's not quite the wierd part.

We got home and broke right into that honey filled delight.

It was marvelous!!So sweet and tasty and it warmed me with this happy numb honey buzz,unlike any drink I've had before.We drank it with green tea untill there was no more to drink.

That's when I got all crazy in the head and started craving more ,more honey,like a dope fiend after he sobers and see's the horror's of reality.

"If I have to go to the bar,get beer ,and dump honey in it,so be it!!!"

So off I went in hopes of adding to my honey intoxication craving.

They were closed!!! Fuckk!! Noooo!The bar was closed!!!

I got back in my car and said fuck it!,I'm not done,If I have to go get cough syrup and dump honey in that, then so be it!!!

So Like a mad honey crazed bear I speed towards the grocery store,dreaming of honey and cough syrup the whole way.

I pulled into the parking lot,jumped out of my car and ran into that store and straight towards the aisle I have visited many too frequent a time.

I stopped dead in my tracks and almost started screaming with unbelief and delight.

There in front of my eyes was the one thing I needed,I had never even heard of it's exsistence,and was almost positive I created it with my own insane obsession.

Honey cough!!!

Honey fucking cough!!!

Someone knew,they had to.I became convinced the gods were real and they were delightfuly amused with me and Jason,or they wanted us dead.

Either way,I was almost convinced some think very magical,something divine was happening,or I had finally slipped off the ledge of sanity I'd been leaning on for quite sometime now.

I said,"well sure,it's expensive,but I have no choice,this was meant to be,and Jason needs one too."

I grabbed 2,walked straight to the counter ,checked myself out,and went home.

I walked in sat them on the counter and then began retelling the insanities to My roomate.I showed him what I bought.

He saw it too!!They were real!

I was excited and frightend at the same time.

The only way I thought they really could have exsisted was if I was insane with honey and had imagined them,otherwise I had made them with my mind or divine intervention.

We drank them gulp by honey sweetend gulp.We were almost convinced tin the morning that there would be no empty boxes or bottles,and if we went to the store,they would have never heard of it.

I let the numbing honeycough insanity slowly take over me,and decided to add to the dream like madness by putting on the song "Honey" by moby and dancing like a freak while sipping honey cough.

Then after the insanity turned to sleepy confusion ,we both went to bed.

I dreamnt of madness,I think something about my dead dog following my van around,and me continually running him over,then crushing his skull with my hands.Also a nice girl and me running over her brother as well.

Good night my lovelies!!

May the honey fairy visit you all and spread her sweet sweet sticky love on you as you sleep!!

10:21 p.m. . by Timm Jumper