2003-11-11

-

I already wrote an entry today,and I'm sure nobody has really seen it yet,but I've decided it was too depressing,and I just remembered a dream I had last night.I think it was because of this wierd sickly mood I've been in,and my head hasn't felt right all day.

As far as I can remember,I was Kermit the frog,I mean I know I was still me,but I was a frog most of the time.

I was in this strange place much like a renisance,and there was this evil warrior leader guy with a small army.Apparently I taught him wierd song with an odd,catchy drum beat'OOmp a OOmpa a"

They loved it and this army would play it as they approached whatever village they were about to destroy.

You would hear the eerie,yet catchy drums slowly approaching from a distance,and you would know,and be terrified.

I ran away from this Evil man,knowing he would come after me,to kill me for some reason.I ran as fast as my froggy legs would carry me,untill I could no longer hear that song,those haunting drums.

I ended up first in this long trof-like thing filled with water and I guess old food,like a cloged sink.It was in a stand,like at a fair,I tried to lie in the water and then I found the plug.I pulled in and saw water would rush down a drain,I thought then if I did that while I was directly overtop on the drain ,I would be sucked through a series of pipes and out of the village.

It did not work.I realized that only happens in cartoons,but I figured since I was Kermit it would work.

I jumped and ran down a road to safety as fast as I could.

I ended up in this large ,tree filled,dark yard.I could see a house up at the top of the yard.I hopped to it and started to sneak around the side.

There was a fence,and I could see a pool and a famillar lady at the pool reading.I needed to hide here so I jumped up on the fence and watched.Then I shouted"Hi!!!,I'm Kermit D frog!,since I'm a frog may I swim in your pool?"

I was trying to hide my true intentions by playing off this cute frog thing.She let me come in,I swam in the pool for awhile then I broke down and told her how I was hiding from an evil man.

Then for some reason I asked if she remembered me.

I said"not me as Kermit,that's who I am in this dream ,in reality I'm Tim Jumper,I think I know your son,we went to school"

We talked about him and then I told her how it was wierd how my dreams always change and never finish the initial story.

Her whole family came out and were having a pool party.

Just when I figured this insane dream had changed,I heard those drums again!

That song!!!

I started screaming in fear and warning all these people,which were now apparently villagers and I was in renisance times again.

We ran down this long road and I saw them approaching.I saw thier flags and warriors and the war song I had written was growing louder.I started shouting for everyone to run to the house and hide,or we will be desrtoyed.

I started hopping as fast as I could hoping people would follow.

Then for some reason we decided to stop running and fight back.

We hid behind the rocks and trees on the long dirt road to the house.

As soon as the warriors came up the road,we all started throwing huge rocks at them,and hammers.I then yelled"Attack the leader!!,he started all this and they will stop if he is no longer in command!!"

So we focused our attack on him.

He quickly fell to the ground,and that's when I leaped upon him and started bashing him with a hammer in the head.

"Your evil ways are over!!,I wrote that song to make people happy and dance,not for you to strike fear upon people and kill!!"

I had vanquished My enemy and the village was safe!!

I don't remember what happened after that.

I woke up and was very confused.

Could somebody interpret that for me.I'd like to know what the hell it meant.

7:50 p.m. . by Timm Jumper