2003-11-03

Ian fucking Curtis!?,...

Bleh!

Thats how I feel,bleh!

My brain is going to collapse into itself.

I miss things,not exactly what anymore,but I miss it.

Hmmm,that dosen't really make sense does it?

So I remembered a funny story from the concert.

I was up at the bar drinking coconut rum and coke,fairly lit already,when I was eavesdropping on a conversation.

I heard somone mention how sad it was when Kurt Kobain had his brains painted onto the wall.Then I heard something I never expect to hear,I suppose I forgot I was in goth club,but someone said"You know who's suicide was really sad?,Ian Curtis"

I was thinking the same thing before he said it ,so I quickly turned and yelled"Holy shit!!,Did he just say Ian Curtis?That's fucking awesome!!",and then I proceeded to spill my drink all over the bar.

I was so embarrassed,I flagged down the bartender and said "Hey,I'm flagged,I spilled my drink so I'm not allowed to have anymore"

She smiled and chuckled and was like"oookaaay"

I guess it was the fact that I'm so used to hearing boring,mind numbing conversation anytime I go to a public place,I wasn't expecting anyone to be talking about Joy division,and it just caught me off gaurd,that and I was fairly sloshed.

10:47 p.m. . by Timm Jumper