2003-10-31

he was a crazy dance commander

So I think I found out why he keeps starting fires,He's insane!

I got to see Electric Six last night,it was great!

They dress so cool.Like these lost 70's disco rockers with thier pin stripe pants and leisure suits and crazy shoes.I'm pretty sure the lead singer actually has issues,he started doing push ups and sit ups during his first song,he kept touching his face and had this whole nervous quality about him,the way he couldn't keep his head still or his eyes all the way open,almost like he was in pain to be around people.Occasionaly he would just stop and smile ,not like a happy smile,but an"I'm completly insane grin",much like if you've ever seen a mentally challenged person stare out a window at something with glee.

Yes,it was great!

He was the Dance Commandor indeed,and I got to touch him!!!!!

WHOOOO!!!!

1:03 p.m. . by Timm Jumper