2003-06-05

-

Don't give puupy dogs booze !!!!

You hear me everyone?!!!

It's not cool,sure they walk funny ,but it's bad for them.

You sick bastard!!!

Don't give a puppy booze!,and no,throwing him in the lake won't help.

Bastard!!

She dosen't wanna drink more and swim you fucking sick ass!

Sorry, I had to get that out.

Was at my friends house last night and he gave his puppy booze.I didn't know he had given him a bowel earlier,or that it actually would drink another bowel.

It was an insane night.That bastard wnated to give it more and take it swimming .

I kept the poor little thing away from him kept saying,"Noo it dosen't want more to drink,what the fuck!?!"

Anyways,I'm all sick,drank too much.Looks like I'm gonna need to take a vacation from zee boozin again.Time to heal a little.

ok,I holla at ya laters!

5:28 p.m. . by Timm Jumper