2003-02-09

You like G n' R?

I don't feel to super right now,but it's my own fault.Stupid booze,anyway,I thought now that I've said that,I thought I'd write somefin funny instead of my usual depressing shit.

Last night I ended up goin to wendys to visit my friend who is de mananger there.I of course was makin an ass of myself due to several white russians I was partying with.Yum yum.

Thi s kid was blastin his shitty hard rock music and had all his cd's lyin on the counter,so I was all like"Mind if I leaf fru these man?"

He was all "sure,go head"

I was like crap ..crap..crap..crap,then I saw it!!

G n, fuckin r!

I was like "Yo dude!,You like Gn'R?! cool play dat shit mofo!"

He put it in and started bastin axil! It was cool.

I started dancin hardcore around the wendy's.

I was all skippin on one leg and playin the air guitar on the other and mimicing Axil.

I was hot ta trot!

They was all laughin at me and shit.

Anyway I gotsta get steppin.

Peace out

G n' R forever!!!!!

4:44 p.m. . by Timm Jumper