2003-01-30

I'm not here

You must pardon my absesnse.I have been away in the land of Long Island.

I still am.I've been drinking and sleeping for the most part,and trying hard to keep all the insanities away.

It's really hard for me to simply enjoy things or be happy,or content.

I don't really know why.Maybe I'm too lazy,maybe I just focus too much on the negative.

I imagine things completely different then they are alot of times.

I imagine things are different,not excepting reality or taking wrong meanings in alot.

I need a drastic change,right now.

This lazy ,lack of dealing properly with anything is eating me.As soon as I get home,I need to decide,change,change now or let it all go.

I hope I can finally do what I need to,or just let go.Either way I need a new life.

I need help.

Headrick? I'm asking,help me!

nite

1:44 a.m. . by Timm Jumper