2002-12-28

Oink oink mother!

I think I might have done the wierdest/funniest thing I've ever done tonight.

I was at Giant tonignt,which is the local chain grocery store round here.I was looking for eggnog to mix with rum,when I stumbled across a whole pig head in the meat department.

It was reallly fuckin wierd.The whole head of a pig,but with no eyes

I bought it for some reason,then took it home.Once I got home I took these white napkins,rolled them up into balls and drew blue circles with black dots on them and placed them into the empty eye sockets of the pig head.

It looks like it has these huge,exaggerted eyes bulging out now.

Then i made a hat that says happy new years on it,and placed a ciggarette in it's mouth.

I took several pictures of it,which I will soon post on here.

Then I took it out side,put it on a lawn chair ,and placed it directly in front of the front door.

In the morning soon,when My momther opens the door,it will be staring straight at her,bulging eyes and all.

She is gonna frak out soo much.

God damn what the hell is wrong with me?!?!?

Whatever it is,it's pretty damn funny!

I think I'm gonna name my pig head

I will keep you all updated and as soon as the pictures are developed,you can see the insanity for yourselves!

nite!

5:34 a.m. . by Timm Jumper