2002-12-06

Snow Yay!!!!

It snowed and snowed weeeeeeeee!!!

I woke up and saw all the snow today!

Oh I was soo excited.

I know it isn't quite the same as when ahh was a little boy in school.I have to go to work now regardless,but oh I still love seeing the snow.

Yes,it sure does suck driving to work in.I don;t know if I'm gonna wreck and die the whole time,but thats half the excitement!!!!

I was so full of energy today,I actually found myself skippin and singin thru the snow world.

After work I met mah mums and uncle and g-mum at zee bar.I got all blitzed on booze and drove in the snow.I was running stop signs and red lights!!!

I know ,I know,"Tim,that is absolutely horrible,and irresponsible!"

But god-damnit,It was fucking fun.

I love to run stop signs when it snows,cuase if the cop pulls me over,I can say"But officer,it's just sooo snowy.my car can't stop right."

He HE HE HE HE!!!!!

Oh I love my fairy friends.You know who you are,You cute angels you.I wanna give you a big drunken hug!!!

Goodnight!!!!!

3:13 a.m. . by Timm Jumper