2002-11-25

I'm a motha fuckin celebrity!!!

I'm a motha fucking celebrity!

Today at work,channel 27 news came in to talk about this new bill they are trying to pass here in pa about sunday sales.You see here in the wonderful god-fearing backwood state of pa we don't sale liquor on sundays,but they have pretty much passed a law where they can.They are going to first keep a few select stores open on sunday,and guess what,the one I work at is like one of the first one's they are trying it.

So they came and interviewed people in the parking lot and then came into the store and taped things.

They gave me a microphone clip pack thingy to wear and recorded me doing my job.

Nobody was really buying anything at the time ,so this guy I work with bought something.It was funny ,I was all over-dramatic ,and like Oh! here you are sir! Thank you ,have a great day.I had this big shit-eatin grin on my face.

I came home and watched it and laughed at how fake I looked.They also got this scene where I'm bagging some old ladys booze.I wasn't smiling then.

Later that night ,at work,this old man came up to me and was like,"hey ,I saw you on t.v."

I was so happy,I went"Yayyy!! I'm a celebrity!!!

I might never actually be anything in this world,I'l probably be too lazy to put out any music or suck too much,but at least I had my 15 minuets of fame,well more like 5 seconds.

Yay!!!

11:12 p.m. . by Timm Jumper