2002-10-24

thats the way the teddy bears have thier picnic!

Beneath the trees,where nobody sees.

They hide and seek as long as they please.

Cause thats the way the teddy bears have their picnic.

I used to have that song on a record when I was a tiny boy.

I pretty much untainted by the world then and still very much believed in spooky monsters and demons.

My brother used to take my record and play it on the 45 speed setting.

That made it play really slow,and it sounded like demons singing.

I'd get really upset and he would tell me that all the teddy bears were dead!

I would think"OH nooo!,evil ghosts teddy bears are having an evil picnic!"

To this day i still have that image in the back of my head.I've been haunted by them.

It was the begining of my pain and for meit will never end!

Oh when! when! when wil the picnic end!

5:11 p.m. . by Timm Jumper