2002-10-04

I'm funny

I'm a funny guy.

Do you think I'm a funny guy?

Sometimes I do,then sometimes I feel like repeatedly smashing my head into the wall so my brain will shut the hell up and all the stupidity and self torment will leave.

I was out at denny's tonight with mah home skillet jason.We were fine then people sat next to us.It was ok,I was uncomfortable but coping and silent.

Then after we ate I got weird.I started just blabbering loudly about weird shit.I was tellin a bunch of flavin stories,like when he tortured those asian boys,and how the boy beat all those elderly people,and the toxic monkey boy.

The stupid teens beside me were kinda quiet then.I guess I didn't realize how weird that flavin shit was.Jason whispered,"you know ,maybe you shouldn't tell these things to people,me and a couple others is ok,but people might get freaked out"

Yay!! they'll lock me in the nut house!

Then,when I went to pay for food,my hand started to get shaky and I started twitching and blinking weird like I was having a small seizure.Jason smiled and thought it was funny,the lady at the register probally got a little freaked out.

Oh well,fuck em.Fuck em all.I try but sometimes I can't deal,or the weird funniness gets too powerful to contain.I enjoy it in public.I like making those boring people spazz.

Yes,I'm a funny funny guy

3:28 a.m. . by Timm Jumper