2002-09-29

Mantis mantis mantis ahhh!

Oh my god!,last night I was at my freinds neighbors house and I was all talkng and I walked over to a bush and bent down to look at it and then i saw a big mother fucking mantis staring right at me so i jumped back a couple feet and just started flailing my arms around and hoping up and down and doing a "funny little mantis dance"

My freind was like what the hell are you doing!,and I said ,"A mantis dance,Oh my god!!"

He was all,'what ,you see a mantis?" .I was all like"Yeah! it's over there ,it's fucking huge and its staring at me!"

My other friend came outside and was all

"Why are you shaking ,?are you sick?,you gonna puke?"

I'm all like "no ,big big mantis!"

I felt sick for awhile and all transfixed on the mantis as it slowly crawled up the window of their house.I think it was because I was tired that I couldn't cope very well with the mantis.I slowy made myself go up to him and put my arm near him,didn't touch him though,he was big and all mantisy.

WEEEEEE!!!!

3:04 p.m. . by Timm Jumper