2002-08-22

-

I can feel it boiling inside of me.Like a fire slowly being fueld by anger and pain.

I've felt this before ,but tried so hard to ignore.I'm not quite so sure why I've been so upset lately.Maybe it's because I've been so secluded from everyone,or just that I have severe mental problems.Tonight I waited,and waited for some release,for love of some sort ,but nothing.I'm so sorry I feel and act this way .I never want to feel so bad or hurt anyone ,but I can feel all the pain and anger boiling inside.I'm afraid and don't know what to do.

I remember seeing my father like this.Always red and angry.I wanted to just slap him constantly and say"cALM THE HELL DOWN ASSHOLE",BUT NOW i FEAR IT'S GROWING IN ME.My love is fading into a fire,and the anger now gows,

Help me...

2:33 a.m. . by Timm Jumper