2002-08-16

A lonely place

I'm being eatin alive by sickness.i've been working in the blazin sun the past couple days,wakin up at 8 a.m. after hardly sleeping.Now I'm wondefully sick,clogged all to hell and weak,and sunburn to top it all off.I've even been too tired to really drink,Imagine that!.

I have no choice though,I'm stranded and abandoned.No one ever really calls but maybe once a week the occasional hello.I guess I'm not worth the drive or phone call.I'm tired of trying.I guess I'll just be a hermit ,well except for all the working.Maybe I'll find myself,maybe I'll become invisible,or maybe I'll have no choice but to steer this wreckless mobile that is my life back on the road and get the hell outta this fucking hum-drum dungeon.

Maybe if I start my own hectic life-style of working and sleeping occasionally,I'll understand why no-one wants to come over and play anymore.

It's so lonely here ..a lonely place

10:04 p.m. . by Timm Jumper