2002-06-12

All I want for christmas is a liver,heart,belly,eyelids,.........

I'm very tired and ill in the belly.

I've been staying up alot lately and seeing old friends.

I saw my friend torah 2 nights ago,got extremly drunk and woke up on her couch with a god-awful headache.Then I walked over a mile to seth's house in the blazin heat.I've devolped an eye tick since then.It's really weird,my bottom eyelids just start twitching and moving without my consent.

It's weird I thought it was just a feeling till I looked in mirror and saw my eyelids moving by themselves.Also I think I need a tetnis shot.I scratched open my arm on an old rusty nail in the city

good god-damn I'm just a walking pile off health harards.

Dear santa,

I need one of each of the following-

A new liver,

A new belly,

New eye lids,

A new brain-(without sooky people in it please)

A new heart,

Some self-esteem,

some will power,

and finally a bag of money.

I've kinda been good,please give me these things you fat son of a bitch.

_timmy

7:04 a.m. . by Timm Jumper