2002-04-23

There will be music

I'm not sure how often I will be writing lately so I apologize in advance for my absence.

Possibly If I get in a mood I'll write down some random thoughts,but I'm not feeling too inspired or in a comical mood to write much.

I guess I bring it all upon myself.I've a horrible habit of building up some kind of fantasy world in my head where dreams can become reality some day.Never realizing that others might never share my dreams I selfishly assume they will.I'm sorry .

My constant attempts to keep a positive perspective of life don't seem to be working lately and I fear I'll simply drown in an empty bottle.

I've been blind,and still am in a way.I know nothing of love ,well nothing besides the lack of I'm sadley begining to grow accumstomed to.

I've always feared someday I'd get "used"to being alone.It's a horrible thing to get used to something you don't like,because once you get used to something ,you start to accept it,then basically give up.give up hope,give up on love ,and give up on even trying.This is a horrible place to live.It's the place where dreams come to die.

Everything I know of love is from a naive dream I've selfishly wrapped my self in ,like a warm blanket protecting me from the coldness that comes from being so alone.

Well fuck it..at least I'll end up writing some good songs agin.My inspiration,that sad container in my heart I look to for musical inspiration is being filled again.Goodbye dream,hello symphonies.

hows that for positive thinking..he he

3:56 a.m. . by Timm Jumper