2002-03-03

Hey joan,(A sonnet)

Hello ,

How are you doin Joan?

I brought you some reflectors and a cone.

I know it's early in the morning.

I know I never gave you warning.

But I'm drunk,and I wanna be your friend.

So please open your door Joan Haggerman.

I'm sorry ,My friend called you a whore

But did you get that dentist bill,

I left on your door?

I'm sorry,we told your husband we had an affair

we were drunk,

and wee just didn't care.

Did you like the little swiss boy statue?

You know I've stolen so much for you.

so please,wake up and get the phone.

I wanna be your bestest freind ,Hey joan.

I wanna hear all your adventures.

I wanna know why you wear dentures.

I need to be your bestest freind.

We'd be so great untill the end.

Just me,some booze ,and Joan Haggerman

2:11 p.m. . by Timm Jumper