2006-01-16

There is a violent chinchilla on t.v. right now.

Oh I deffinitely know I'm alive this week, my muscles won't let me forget.
I joined a fitness center and have been working out all damn week.Are you ladies impressed?
Anyway,I hear it gets easier, but for now the simple task of putting on a coat seems strenuous.
I had a very nice weekend with my other half, his wife and her sister.
We had fabulous wines, Thai foods, cheese pretzles, and fun conversation that was bordering on just plain cruel.
Ha ha, twas all in jest and good fun,I only tease the ones I love the most.
We watched movies with both good and bad endings, and this morning,Stew!!
After I said my goodbyes,and everyone parted,I vomited and it came out my nose,It was horrible.
I also suddenly felt very lonely.
I just enjoyed the company a little more then usual this time,not to say I don't any other day,just this weekend seemed extra nice.
Oh,I know it's "against the rules" to apologize,never say you're sorry,but I just wanted to say to a certain sister, I hope I didn't go too far with any of the jokes,in all honesty I think you're great, and as soon as Jamen realizes he infact "can't quit me", maybe you'll be my sister.
Ha ha ha.
Miss you all!

12:34 a.m. . by Timm Jumper