2005-03-26

A re-revision for you sir!

Ok I've decided I meant what I said,as drunk as I was,so I will try to at least get the main points,and add to what I was drunkenly attempting to get at.
That's right man it's a re-revisionist historical moment!
2 nights ago me and Jamen drank and had a quite lovely conversation about anything that would boil in our brains and spew out our mouths.
I got to thinking of who means what to me later and wrote a long entry basically praising Jamen and 2 others I love,and leaving a hateful fuck you to anyone that has pissed me off lately.
I felt later it was too ugly,and maybe I left some of those I admire as well out,fearing they would be hurt thinkng I don't love them.
Perhaps I shouldn't edit myself,and go with my anger,ha ha.
Ok here are my thoughts again,plus some re-revised ones,
I save some face,and Jamen,you still look like a bronzed god,ha ha!

Jamen-The bestest friend I could ever have,although we are different in many ways,any trivial irritations are extremely out weighed by the overwhelming love I feel that comes from our shared sense of humor and complete honesty with one another,you are deffinitely a permanent character in my life,which I unfortunately can not say about many people. You are Honest and comforting.

Meggy-You are beautiful and I love you much,even thru my insane obsessions and self absorbed actions,you have remained patient and understanding.I am more than happy that we've reached a comfortable point and we can truly be friends.
You are Honest and comforting,
and I couldn't have picked a better half for you or me myself then that lovely Mr.David.
Speaking of Mr.David-
You simply tickle me happy with your kindness and passion for everything you grow interest in.I admire you and am comforted to know you are with Meggy,she deserves such happiness,and I know you are the kind to give such happiness.I can not collaberate with many but it just seems so natural with you,in music and life.You are Honest and comforting.
Rudo-Oh oh oh,you are my favorite crayon in the box,the easiest colour to look at,and I wish I could be more like you.
I apologize for anything I've ever done that upset you,I love you and you should be hugged all day.
I miss you,You are honest and comforting.
Catherine-You are the only one I know who has been thru everyone of my horrid filters and still feels comfortable.
You are a sweet heart in many ways,your forgivness is simply saint like,without the bullshit religion behind it of course,more honest,the genuine care and urge to have those around you comfortable is beautiful.You are very comfortable.
I'm sure there are others I like,but I am saving this entry for the strongest of emotions.
Now on to the previously edited rage!!!!!!!
To those who feel left behind or discarded,there is a very well merrited reason for this.
I've tried,and tired,tolerated and tolerated,but the pure shit,the pure ugliness that you've put out towards anyone who's been close to you makes me fucking ill with anger and disqust.
You deserve all the horror that comes to you because you've brought it upon yourself,and all those poor bastards still stuck in the loop of bullshit you suck them into,well I just hope they can find the strength one day to realize how much the ugliness that you've always seen in yourself outweighs the bullshit cuteness you hide behind,and I'm sure you self absorbed fucks will assume this is only about them and a personal singled out attack,fuck you!,this is actually for several people who've enraged me to no end!
Fuck you,you are fake and discomforting!
Goddnight to both loved and despised.

2:52 a.m. . by Timm Jumper