2005-01-09

What do you like!?

I was just in the bathroom,and I started thinking about things I like,then I said to myself,"Tim,Yes Tim?,You should list some of these things on that gay diary thing you write,maybe others will like some of the same things and then you'll talk about it later!,ok Tim"
SO,Here are a couple things that make me smile.

1.Hugging pillows
2.Naming puppies silly names,ex.(Mr. Wooferton,Barksy VaughnWaggirtail,..)
3.When somone touches my arm while laughing at something I said,(preferabley a lady)
4.Being called "Hun",ecspecially by old ladies,it's endearing.
5.Barenjager!!!!!!!
6.Sad,pretty songs that make me sleepy in a comforting way.
7.Meeting somone that has the same sense of humor as me,so I know I won't offend them.
8.Laughing until I feel like I can't breathe,or making somone do the same.
9.Walking by a laundry vent outside and smelling the wonderful laundry drying smell!
10.When somebody makes me a gift,not just buys,but makes it themself.

hmm...that's all I can think of at the moment,feel free to tell me what you like!!
Night!!!

9:59 p.m. . by Timm Jumper