2004-07-20

Wheeee!!

It was delightful, to say at least.

A long drive with only mild confusion,a wrong turn here and there,frightened by a skunk or two,but most deffinitely worthwhile.

Yes yes,was the trip up north.

I had a very lovely time with blue-haired lovely,saw/heard wonderful music,and went on many adventures.

One crazy adventure in particular found me horrified/intriqued/excited in an abandoned mental hospital,late late,with very ominous,terrifying pictures of sad clowns with girls and a hallway of red eyed birds that could only be described as a pre-nightmarish hitchcock film attack scene,fortunately they stayed mostly motionless.

Wheeeee!!!! I wish I would have had my camera,what a wonderfully horrific video that would have made.

I hated coming home to my annoying life of work and depression,but it was worth knowing I have a lovely palce to escape when I feel so inclined.

Well,I am sleep deprived so now I go.

A big hug to you lovelies who kept me happy this weekend!(ecspecially the blue haired ones).

4:14 p.m. . by Timm Jumper