2004-05-18

blue vision?

Oh how honey flows through me.

I'm not sure what to think these days.

Moments of joy and comfort,confusion,tired,aware,asleep.

There are artists her,the energy of creation flows all through this place,that and drunkeness.

I had a wonderful birthday filled with blue drinks.

All our mouths were stained blue and I dreamnt of blue in my drunken birthday dreams.

I've thought of much to write and lost it just as quickly as I thought it,so I'm not sure what to say....

I feel ill at times,but my mind increases.

My dreams and random thoughts,intuition are starting to borderline frightening in accuracy.

I need to focus,or let go completely,whatever it takes to develope this.

I feel I have an idea,but am horribly confused at the same time.

Kind of like finally finding a map,but loosing your glasses.

Hmmm,...what now?

1:22 a.m. . by Timm Jumper