2004-02-24

nostalgia and eggs

Eww it's snowing.

I'm at mommies because my car is a bastard.I have alot of trouble sleeping here for some reason,and I always get depressed.Too much sadness floating around perhaps,or just that I always end up rummaging through boxes of old memrobilla from childhood.

I look at the pictures of me as a child,and my family and pets.Sometimes I just want to go back and hug that child,and apologize for becoming what he will,or maybe warn him.

I can see all the dreams and happy little moments ,completely unaware of all the emptiness and dissappointment then quickly follow.

I always end up having disturbing dreams as well.Usually of things left unsettled.

I know people have had it alot worse,and I suppose I should just stop whining and dwelling,but it's just sad to me .I suppose noone expected thier lives to end up the way they did,I suppose it's part of life,to watch family's drift apart,and dreams to die out and everything you believe in to eventually fail.

Oh boy it's still snowing!!!

La la la! I think i'll go make some eggs!

8:25 a.m. . by Timm Jumper