2003-01-18

I saw you in my dreams

I'm not quite sure what is going on with me these days.

I have horrible depressions and then I'm ok for awhile.

I have alot of dreams in between .

Last night I had a dream about many people.One part my one friend was talking to me or trying

to,then when I woke up I had a message from her on my machine.Another part of my dream revolved around this guy I used to be good friends with named John.I've had a falling out with him,mainly because he is a selfish ,irresponsible human being,with no respect for anyone.regardless,I dreamed I saw him again and was talking to him.I tried to be nice but was still mad,and didn't like him.

I tried to put things in the past but he was quiet and being an ass.

Anyway,I went to a diner tonight with jason,and the waitress went to seat us and too my suprise,there he was!I normally would avoid any contact because I am horrible in those uncomfortable situations,but I walked right up to his table and said"Hello,I had a dream of you last night,I think you need to know this".He couldn't look at me,he just said ok.and nothing else.

Then I went to the bathroom and tried to think about the situation and how I would act when I sat down again.I just hoped they would leave.Shortly after I got back,they got up and left.I think he was much more uncomfortable then me,and sadly that made me feel a little satisfied.

Like normally I would be almost sick in that kind of situation and want to leave,but instead I approached him,told him I dreamt of this,and walked away,i don't think he knew how do deal with that at all.He he

It seems My dreams have been quite accurate these days.I hope they get stronger and more accurate,it's really neat ,even though it's kinda spooky sometimes and confusing.

Good night

I love you

_timm

4:20 a.m. . by Timm Jumper