2003-01-09

I saw it all!

Oh I wish I could understand myself more.

I wish I knew how and why I know certain things or deam certain events.

Many times they seem so insignificent ,yet I have these feelings or dreams of events,discussions,or simple conversations.They confuse me or I set them aside thinking they are simply meaningless thoughts or absurd movies projected in my mind.

Usually that is the case,or so I believe,but every now and again the come true,very very true.

Today I had one of these .

My friends came back from Washington around christmas.We hung out a couple times,and on New Years eve we hung out in dillsburg.

They got in this huge fight over what i thought a trivial matter.

She was screaming at him and he walked off somewhere.

I thought she was upset with me too for some reason.

He ended up calling a friend and going to Harrisburg,but she didn't know where he was.

I tried not to worry or think to much about it ,but the whole situtation kept bothering me and haunting my thoughts in a way.The fact that she was mentoining divorce to him and he called me several times from a friends saying they were thru and and things like that.

Well,anyway,I had dreams about it,that she was upset and so was he,then about a night or 2 ago I had a dream they both came together to see me.They were smiling and saying they made up and she wasn't mad at me.

I woke up thinking,"what was the point of that?,thats not true,it was a horrible fight and she is mad at me,"

Well today I was at work and I kept getting that feeling like somone was gonna come visit me,then later in the day I started thinking about the dream and both of them again,and what I might say.

No more then 4 minuets later I walked out of the back room and almost ran right into them.

The exact same expressions were on thier faces that I saw in my dream.They smiled at me and said,"Hey Timmy,We made up,and she said she wasn't mad at me."

I was like holy shit! i just thought about this,and dreamt this exact situation like 2 nights ago!

It really was almost the exact same thing,the smiles,the conversation,everything.

Why do I do this?,How do I do it?

I have ideas,and theoy's but still no real answer.

I occasionally have these dreams or thoughts,they seem so insignificent and trivial to mean anything,but they come true.

Odd,I was just thinking today,"Hey ,you haven't been doing your mental things lately,you haven't been using your wierd little gifts,maybe they are gone"

Nope,I'm still a wierdo.

A prophet of the insignificant future.

I need to figure out how to develope this,and learn to veiw or know more meaningful events.

Then I shall rule the world!!!!

Mwa ha ha ha ha!!!!!!

2:19 a.m. . by Timm Jumper