2002-11-18

T.V I fix ,yay buddy!

I'm a hero tonight!

I went to visit mah friend cathy at her work and I got to meet one of the mentally handicapped guys who live there.

He was all excited that a new visitor had come and wanted to show me his t.v.

He'd pop in a movie,then take it right out, call me buddy.

He had apparently broken the antenna on the tv so he was unable to watch channels anymore.

Well I thought I would just make his day and fix it for him.

It took me about 5 minuets but sure enough I got it workin great.

Oh he was so excited it made my heart sink a little.

We sat on the bed and watched various channels in excitement.

He was pretty cool.

Kept askin how I was doin,and calling me buddy.

I started actin wierd to make him laugh.

When he'd turn off the tv,I'd start bangin on my head and yellin and doin my wierd hand twitch thing.

He loved it.

I guess I have a way with the tumbly wumblys afterall

nite!!

2:50 a.m. . by Timm Jumper