2002-11-14

Damn Woman,You can't get no lovin from mee!

So the other day I stopped at 7-11 for some smokes.

I gets outta my car and I hear this lady's voice yellin"how much!?"

I just ignored untill I heard it again."how much!?"

I turned around and see this older cracked out black woman standin there at the laundramat.

I just shot her this wierd,semi-rude,Leave me alone kinda look.

I figured she either wasn't talkin to me,or was propositioning me for sex.So I ignored her and went in to the store.

I was in line thinking about the stupid ugly scary lady and what thell hell she was talking about.

Was she talking to me?,Why?Did she want to give me money for my lovins?Eeew!

Then i remebered I had a for sale sign on the side of my car.

OOps,boy I felt like an ass.

It made me chuckle though.So on my way outta the store,I was worried this lady was gonna come yell at me for being an ass to her and ignoring her.Fortunately she had dissapeared into the laundramat.

My crisis was over.I thought and laughed about it the whole way too work.

How Much?

Damn Woman! You can't get no lovin from me!

I'm a mutha fuckin pimp daddy with them old lady's!

2:52 a.m. . by Timm Jumper