2002-11-08

Beer make me good!

ha ha ha ha!

Hey,I just had the funnest conversation with mah uncle.

He came over and we drank some beers.

I actually talked to him about some important things.

we had a chat about energy and spiritual shit.

He even read some of my diary and even said he really liked it and it was really cool.

That makes me feel really good cause we rarely or never talk about anything like that.

Maybe I have more influence then I thought.

I actually realalize the chance I have to help and make a difference now I never thought I had.

Also he really liked Flavin's stories!

Yayyyy!

I am really glad we had that conversation even though we mainly talked about drugs and how fucked up mah papa is.

I see a chance now.

A chance I never thought possible,to maybe heal some pain,or even fix some very important issues that he might never address.

Hooray for beer and it's abilty to bond people together.

I've been away from it's lovely magic for awhile now.

And even though I plan on keeping my distance from it,out of respect of someone I love dearly,I'm glad it helped me loose the inhibitions I have to converse with the ones I love for one night.

Maybe I can help.

Maybe I can make a difference.

Maybe I serve a point in life afterall.

I love all those close to me,I wish you all the best.

You will achieve everything you deserve.

Nite!

5:33 a.m. . by Timm Jumper