2002-09-11

I'm tired

I can't sleep,I can't sleep,I can't sleep!

I'm still at my brothers house,it's 5:30 a.m and I am awake.Somebody come knock me over the head or drug me or something.In a few short hours I will be awakened by rampaging kids.

Oh the horros!

It's enough to make me never want to reproduce.I don't think I'm mentally stable enough to have my own little devils keeping me from my precious sleep and privacy for more then a couple days.I'd most likely end up with an anurysm.

I haven't been drinking at all recently,is this good?

i'm sure my liver is happy but my mind is like"Hey whats the hell is goin on,you gonna make me face life by myself forever or what?"

But I've had noone to drink with and still a little depressed,and A pinky promise is a powerful sanctity.

You proud of me?

I don't know what the hll is goin on,I'm tired, bye bye

5:30 a.m. . by Timm Jumper