2002-07-08

-

I've been away from life too long.I think this might have been the worse day in awhile.

I really don't know how to deal with pain,I need to grow up I guess.

I feel like absolute shit but at the same time a little better.I got to say alot of things I've been holding inside for years and now I actually feel sort of "cleansed".

I really want to apologize to everyone who loves me.You know who you are and I love all of you.I hurt myself too much and never take into consideration that I hurt you too.I've been drinking and hurting myself alot and I know now that I don't need to risk my life to be loved or to gain attention.It is very selfish of me and immature.I will try and make a concsious effort to care about myself more.

I just need some clarity,some kind of answer to some questions I've been soo affraid to ask.

I need to accept certain things and move on,I need to stop ignoring life and stop dwelling on pain.

Somone I love more then anything told me"what's the point in being sad all the time"

Well I think that's what was said..but they are right.It's ok for me to use it a little for music,but I've been dwelling on my sadness and it's eating my body and mind.

You are right about soo much,I love you

till I write again

-by bye

5:18 p.m. . by Timm Jumper