2002-04-20

the fungus is in my brain

It's a mad mad world I live in lately.

I've been absent from home,drinking it all away,chewing on fungus .I talked with a cat.He didn't respond much,we simply had a mutual understanding of what is around us.The floaty lights,much like bugs drifting and being the essence of existence.

Well that part might just be some kind of eye disorder.I had a lovely discussion about movies and music with a nice spikey,red haired fellow at hot topic.We discussed how much we enjoyed "donnie darko" and discussed it's many secrets.He talked me into some lovely ,tribal designed sunglasses.

i amused pretty much everyone around me at the mall,I'm not sure how drunk I actually was because of the fungi,but apparently enough to insult every store that came to my disliking.

Fucking fubu sellin,synthetic leather pushing,wothless stores.Try to tell me how to dress like everyone and charge me insane amounts for something I'd rather smack somone for wearing.blahh

ok ,insanity is my freind,many didn't seem to understand this today,as have kept hearing the phrase"Man

Ha Ha ,maybe so but Thats just the way my thoughts come out so blah to you buddy.

goodnight I need rest

1:32 a.m. . by Timm Jumper