2002-04-15

Dreams (love and goodbye's)

A kiss,unexpected,but never unwanted.A sudden feeling of warmth and extreme happiness flows into my body and I smile."Do you feel that?" "Yes " I reply."well imagine that wonderful feeling as a pool of water,flowing threw your body,rippling it's warm energy thru your soul."

Just as it's spoken I see,in my mind the ripple ,the water -like energy filling my body,I am overfilled with love and happiness.All that sadness being washed away.I have found my focus point ,my cave.All from a simple kiss.

I'm home,not where I really live but where I lived 3 years ago.I start to see him.flashes and visions fading slowly in like hallucinations at first.Then my mind feels as if it opens a little more.I can completely see the way things are now.he,my lost friend,dog,is sitting there.A strange feeling of fear and happiness wash over me."Why are you still here?" " I love you but things could be so much better,you need to see how it really is"

I try to explain,he looks better ,younger,simply lying on the couch.Suddenly as if to help him understand I see another of him on the couch.This one is the way he was before and right after death.I say "Look,see ut's you," I point and turn his head to see.He refuses then finally sees and stares .I feel an odd feeling from him,part confusion,part sadness.I look at the table and see pictures of my long passed relatives.I point and say "See them,you should be where they are,look for them they will help you now." I'm not sure if he dissapears or what really happens,but now I'm talking more to the older one who looks the way he did right before he died."I'm sorry If I was mean,I will say goodbye right ,I wanted to sing our song,so I will now" I rub his belly ,It's amazing how real it actually feels.I can still feel the bumps and old skin warm ,greasy,but I don't mind because that's how I remeber his last days.I rub and sing.The song I sang to him as a pup.I tell him I love him.

Goodbye .I hope you see now

I hope I see too.

I awake

5:08 a.m. . by Timm Jumper